What is the best time to write up a blog???

I always have been wishing that I should have a nicely maintained blog site, just like many of my friends.And that’s da reason I log on to it everytime hoping to type down something or the other on whatever shit I’m thinking about! But all that happens is nothing. I end up writing something that needs not be thought about or cared for – in a word, it’s called bullshit!!
 
This time when i thought of fillin this empty space once again, I just tried to remember how frequently did I plan of typing down something but didn’t do anything.It was just then that I could infer it was only the time i felt too bored that I wanted to pass the time bloggin out here.And that’s exactly what i think is all of you do.Is it not so???
 
After all when you are having a really great time, why would you sit back alone and recall the bygones, blame the system, curse your life!!!Wouldn’t you better hang on doing something that makes you feel alive????
Leave a Reply

